Law

*Please note that this database does not require you to login or sign up for a free trial. We have full access to the content.* Borderlex is a resource for news, analysis, commentary, insights, in-depth technical analysis on trade policy and free trade negotiations in Europe.
The main focus is European Union trade policy in Europe, Britain’s post-Brexit trade policy and key World Trade Organization developments.

Access to key reports, including the leading International Law Reports series.

Contributions from prestigious authors dealing with theoretical and practical aspects of law, including legislation and case law.

HeinOnline is a substantial collection of legal research materials, primarily US-focused, but also encompassing international law and other jurisdictions, including the UK. It contains a Law Journal Library covering more than 2,500 journals. Included in the many research collections are the English Reports, Legal Classics Library and History of International Law

News & analysis service tracking international arbitrations between foreign investors and sovereign governments.

Wide range of reference materials from the International Chamber of Commerce.

Resource for international arbitration research.

Legal research tool with full text access to UK, US and international case law, legislation and commentary plus Practical Guidance module

Fully updated edition of the Encyclopedia of Public International Law, including scholarly articles on all aspects of Public International Law.

Tools for researching WTO law.

Full text access to UK law reports, legislation and journals, Also full text access to Westlaw International Materials; EC cases and legislation; US materials covered in depth, with both federal and state reporters.

Developed by Yale Law School. Law Archive is a free open access online archive of working papers, preprints and fully published papers focusing on legal scholarship.