A-Z Databases

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
`

Loading...

Guides by Subject

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

American Periodicals **Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Black Abolitionist Papers ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Chemistry Trove This link opens in a new window
Colonial Legacies: Empire & Commonwealth Periodicals ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Comparative and International Education This link opens in a new window
Distribution Maps of Plant Diseases This link opens in a new window
Distribution Maps of Plant Pests This link opens in a new window
Education magazine archive ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Entertainment Magazine Archive Video Gaming ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Environmental Science and History (Wiley Digital Archives) This link opens in a new window
Exeter Medieval Online This link opens in a new window
Far Eastern Economic Review Archive, The ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Foreign Office Files for Southeast Asia This link opens in a new window
Iberoamericana Online This link opens in a new window
Interwar Culture This link opens in a new window
Interwar Culture This link opens in a new window
Leftist Newspapers and Periodicals ***Access until 31/05/2024*** This link opens in a new window
LGBT Magazine Archive Collection Two ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Life at Sea: Seafaring in the Anglo-American Maritime World, 1600-1900 This link opens in a new window
Manchester International Law This link opens in a new window
Political Extremism and Radicalism, Part 1: Far-Right and Left Political Groups in the U.S., Europe, and Australia in the Twentieth Century This link opens in a new window
Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), Parts I and II (Wiley Digital Archives) This link opens in a new window
SAE Mobilus This link opens in a new window
Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa This link opens in a new window
Translated Texts for Historians E-library This link opens in a new window
Twentieth Century Religious Thought. Volume IV, Eastern Religions ***Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
VetSRev : database of veterinary systematic reviews This link opens in a new window
Victorians on Film: Entertainment, Innovation & Everyday Life This link opens in a new window
Women and Social Movements: Development and the Global South, 1919–2019 **Access until May 31st 2024*** This link opens in a new window
Writers and their works This link opens in a new window
title
Loading...